Your session has expired. Please login again to access your account.

Are you sure you want to logout?


Thank you, your message has been sent. We will respond to your inquiry as soon as possible.


Please confirm that you want to send your message at this time.

CONTACT US
Home / Contact Us
NOTE: IF YOU ARE HAVING TROUBLE LOGGING IN WITH YOUR PASSWORD AND USERNAME, PLEASE CLICK HERE NOW

For product support or quote requests, please contact your local Dealers LP Equipment Company store.
How can we help you?
Dealers LP Equipment Company Account # (optional)



               



Our Branch Offices and Contacts


Dothan, AL


1405 Sinnett Avenue
Dothan, AL 36303
(800) 433-8925
(334) 793-8293
(334) 671-3805 FAX

Branch Manager

Randi Cooley
randi.cooley@dealerslp.com

Sales Representative

Vernon Chavers
vernon.chavers@dealerslp.com


Davenport, IA


8645 Northwest Boulevard
Davenport, IA 52806
(800) 544-2191
(563) 386-3874

(563) 386-3924 FAX

Branch Manager

Bill Hart
william.hart@dealerslp.com

Sales Representatives

William Kajewski
william.kajewski@dealerslp.com


Larry O'Neal
larry.oneal@dealerslp.com


Alan Cook
alan.cook@dealerslp.com


Louisville, KY


266 Carter Avenue
Louisville, KY 40229
(800) 467-7541
(502) 957-5630

(502) 957-5631 FAX

Regional Manager

Tony Thompson
harold.thompson@dealerslp.com


Branch Manager

Tony Arnold
anthony.arnold@dealerslp.com

Sales Representative

Jason Carr
jason.carr@dealerslp.com


Jackson, MS


629 Guidici Street
Jackson, MS 39204
(800) 844-0267
(601) 353-2267

(601) 353-2268 FAX

Branch Manager

David Houck
david.houck@dealerslp.com

Sales Representative

Kameron Hoover
larry.hoover@dealerslp.com


Hickory, NC


27 30th Street
Hickory, NC 28601
(800) 330-1738
(828) 324-4469

(828) 322-4466 FAX

Branch Manager

Jeremy Fant
jeremy.fant@dealerslp.com


Technical Service Advisor

Chad Ackner
chad.ackner@dealerslp.com

Sales Representative

David Hildedran
david.hildebran@dealerslp.com


Memphis, TN


1025 John A. Denie Drive
Memphis, TN 38134
(800) 238-3284
(901) 386-8780
(901) 386-8786 FAX

Branch Manager

Tim Jones
timothy.jones@dealerslp.com


Inside Sales

Roger Nichols
roger.nichols@dealerslp.com

Sales Representatives

Russell Cabaniss
russell.cabaniss@dealerslp.com


David Perkins
david.perkins@dealerslp.com